Members (Offsite Construction)

Andrew Livingstone
Doctoral researcher
A.Livingstone@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Mark Milne
Consultant
M.Milne@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2233
Ryan Smith
Doctoral researcher
R.Smith@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 5124
Jesus Menendez
Doctoral researcher
J.Menendez@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 5104
Wojciech Plowas
Associate Consultant
W.Plowas@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Deb Turnbull
Associate Consultant
d.turnbull@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Andrew Livingstone
Doctoral researcher
A.Livingstone@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Ryan Smith
Doctoral researcher
R.Smith@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 5124
Jesus Menendez
Doctoral researcher
J.Menendez@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 5104
  • David Crawford (Associate Consultant)
  • Dr Kenneth Leitch ()
  • Mark Kirk (Associate Consultant)