Members ()

Tom Bell
Doctoral researcher
t.bell@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Mila Duncheva
Research Assistant
m.duncheva@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 5047
Andrew Livingstone
Doctoral researcher
A.Livingstone@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Ryan Smith
Doctoral researcher
R.Smith@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 5124
Rory Doak
Research Associate
R.Doak2@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Robert Hairstans
Head of Centre
R.Hairstans@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2891
Wojciech Plowas
Associate Consultant
W.Plowas@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Deb Turnbull
Associate Consultant
d.turnbull@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Tom Bell
Doctoral researcher
t.bell@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Ryan Smith
Doctoral researcher
R.Smith@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 5124
Andrew Livingstone
Doctoral researcher
A.Livingstone@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
  • Dr Susana Aguiar ()
  • David Crawford (Associate Consultant)
  • Dr Kenneth Leitch ()
  • Mark Milne (Consultant)
  • Dr Alan Cannon (Research Fellow)
  • Mark Kirk (Associate Consultant)
  • Jesus Menendez (Doctoral researcher)
  • Fausto Sanna ()