Members ()

Tom Bell
Doctoral researcher
t.bell@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Andrew Livingstone
Doctoral researcher
A.Livingstone@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Mark Milne
Consultant
M.Milne@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2233
Fausto Sanna
F.Sanna@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2369
Deb Turnbull
Associate Consultant
d.turnbull@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Robert Hairstans
Head of Centre
R.Hairstans@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2891
Jesus Menendez
Doctoral researcher
J.Menendez@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 5104
Wojciech Plowas
Associate Consultant
W.Plowas@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Ryan Smith
Doctoral researcher
R.Smith@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 5124
Tom Bell
Doctoral researcher
t.bell@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Jesus Menendez
Doctoral researcher
J.Menendez@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 5104
Andrew Livingstone
Doctoral researcher
A.Livingstone@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Ryan Smith
Doctoral researcher
R.Smith@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 5124
  • Dr Susana Aguiar ()
  • David Crawford (Associate Consultant)
  • Dr Kenneth Leitch ()
  • Dr Alan Cannon (Research Fellow)
  • Mark Kirk (Associate Consultant)